Contact Us

Trust the attorneys who are committed to providing professional legal service tailored to your individual needs. Call or stop in today to schedule a FREE consultation.

Our firm routinely represents clients in Coles County, Douglas County, Champaign County, Vermilion County, Edgar County, Moultrie County, Clark County, Crawford County, Cumberland County, Jasper County, Effingham County, Shelby County, and Macon County.

Britton Law Offices LLC
517 Seventh Street, PO Box 205
Charleston, Illinois 61920
Tel: 217-345-4200
Fax: 217-345-4203
Business Hours
Monday - Friday                 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
or by appointments. Walk-ins accepted.

Attorneys: Sean M. Britton

Write to Us

Send us a message

Share by: